Search our site

Branch Locator

SKY PARK BRANCH

SKY PARK BRANCH
Plot 1870 Woodvale Close - Westlands
P.O Box 20613 - 00200, Nairobi
Telephone:   +254 20 3284000
E-mail:   banking@gtbank.com
Swift Code:   GTBIKENA
Open:   Weekdays 8:30am - 4:00pm
Saturday 9:00am - 12:00pm
Sunday Closed

KAREN BRANCH

KAREN BRANCH
Africa Reit House
P.O Box 20613 - 00200, Nairobi
Telephone:   +254 20 3284000 / 0703 084 400
E-mail:   karen@gtbank.com
Swift Code:   GTBIKENA
Open:   Weekdays 8:30am - 4:00pm
Saturday 9:00am - 12:00pm
Sunday Closed

KIMATHI STREET BRANCH

KIMATHI STREET BRANCH
Plot 24, Kimathi Street
P.O Box 20613 - 00200, Nairobi
Telephone:   +254 20 3284000
E-mail:   kimathi@gtbank.com
Swift Code:   GTBIKENA
Open:   Weekdays 8:30am - 4:00pm
Saturday 9:00am - 12:00pm
Sunday Closed

INDUSTRIAL AREA BRANCH

INDUSTRIAL AREA BRANCH
Bamburi Road off Enterprise Road.
P.O Box 18647 - 00500, Nairobi
Telephone:   +254 20 6650778/6650779/6650780
Fax:   +254 20 553380
E-mail:   iab@gtbank.com
Swift Code:   GTBIKENA
Open:   Weekdays 8:30am - 4:00pm
Saturday 9:00am - 12:00pm
Sunday Closed

WESTLANDS BRANCH

WESTLANDS BRANCH
Apic Center, Mpaka Road
P.O Box 13896 - 00800, Nairobi
Telephone:   +254 3284 280/8/9
E-mail:   westlands@gtbank.com
Swift Code:   GTBIKENA
Open:   Weekdays 8:30am - 4:00pm
Saturday 10:00am - 2:00pm
Sunday Closed

LAVINGTON BRANCH

LAVINGTON BRANCH
ABC Place, Waiyaki Way
P.O Box 14309 - 00800, Nairobi
Telephone:   +254 711843200
Fax:   +254 20 4440755
E-mail:   lavington@gtbank.com
Swift Code:   GTBIKENA
Open:   Weekdays 8:30am - 4:00pm
Saturday 10:00am - 4:00pm
Sunday Closed

NGONG ROAD BRANCH

NGONG ROAD BRANCH
Piedmont Plaza, Ngong Road.
P.O Box 20613 - 00200, Nairobi
Telephone:   +254 20 3861563/4/7,  716 533473
E-mail:   ngong@gtbank.com
Swift Code:   GTBIKENA
Open:   Weekdays 8:30am - 4:00pm
Saturday 9:00am - 12:00pm
Sunday Closed

NAKURU BRANCH

  
NAKURU BRANCH
Giddo Plaza.
P.O Box 12366 - 20100, Nakuru.
Telephone:   +254 051 2210935
E-mail:   nakuru@gtbank.com
Swift Code:   GTBIKENA
Open:   Weekdays 8:30am - 4:00pm
Saturday 9:00am - 12:00pm
Sunday Closed

ELDORET BRANCH

  
ELDORET BRANCH
Charotar Patel Plaza (2007)
P.O Box 8371 - 30100, Eldoret.
Telephone:   +254 728607502/738292921
E-mail:   eldoret@gtbank.com
Swift Code:   GTBIKENA
Open:   Weekdays 8:30am - 4:00pm
Saturday 9:00am - 12:00pm
Sunday Closed

NANYUKI BRANCH

NANYUKI BRANCH
Kenyatta Street
P.O Box 1715 - 10400, Nanyuki
Telephone:   +254 734564000/713569393
Fax:   +254 062 32946
E-mail:   nanyuki@gtbank.com
Swift Code:   GTBIKENA
Open:   Weekdays 8:30am - 4:00pm
Saturday 9:00am - 12:00pm
Sunday Closed

GIKOMBA BRANCH

GIKOMBA BRANCH
Kens Metal Building
P.O Box 20613 - 00200, Nairobi
Telephone:   +254 735600475
E-mail:   gikomba@gtbank.com
Swift Code:   GTBIKENA
Open:   Weekdays 8:30am - 4:00pm
Saturday 9:00am - 12:00pm
Sunday Closed

THIKA BRANCH

THIKA BRANCH
Kwame Nkrumah / Cross Road Roundabout
P.O Box 5016 - 01002, Thika
Telephone:   +254 734-200055
E-mail:   thika@gtbank.com
Swift Code:   GTBIKENA
Open:   Weekdays 8:30am - 4:00pm
Saturday 9:00am - 12:00pm
Sunday Closed

MOMBASA BRANCH

  
MOMBASA BRANCH
Mombasa Trade Centre, Nkrumah Road.
 P.O Box 90089 - 80100, Mombasa
Telephone:   +254 041 2225852
E-mail:   mombasa@gtbank.com
Swift Code:   GTBIKENA
Open:   Weekdays 8:30am - 4:00pm
Saturday 9:00am - 12:00pm
Sunday Closed

NYALI BRANCH

NYALI BRANCH
1st Floor, City Mall.
Main Mombasa - Malindi Road, North Coast.
P.O Box 10015 - 80101, Nyali-Mombasa
Telephone:   +254 041 4477051
E-mail:   nyali@gtbank.com
Swift Code:   GTBIKENA
Open:   Weekdays 8:30am - 4:00pm
Saturday 9:00am - 12:00pm
Sunday Closed

MERU BRANCH

MERU BRANCH
Alexander Building, Ghana Road
P.O Box 1733 – 60200, Meru
Telephone:   +254 064 3130210, 064 3130212
E-mail:   meru@gtbank.com
Swift Code:   GTBIKENA
Open:   Weekdays 8:30am - 4:00pm
Saturday 9:00am - 12:00pm
Sunday Closed

 

 

+254 703 084 390/391
customercareke@gtbank.com